• Rooms

Standart Single

Relax on  orthopedic mattress of our bed in category Standart Single. Room with all amenities is ideal for single use. It is equipped with a large queen-size bed, plasma TV, work place. High speed internet will make your visit more pleasant and productive.

from 999 UAH

Reserve

Standart Double

In a modern standard hotel room, decorated in soothing colors, you can proceed your business or relax in front of LCD TV. The room is equipped with a queen-size bed and has everything you need for your comfort. High-speed internet is also at your service.

Reserve

Twin

Twin room, equipped with two single beds, will provide you with comfort and well-being. Workplace equipped with everything you need, a plasma TV and access to a high-speed Internet connection wait for you here.

from 1200 UAH

Reserve

Superior

Relax in front of the TV or work productively at your desk with everything you need in Superior rooms. The large rooms with a large king-size bed are decorated in a discreet style. High-speed internet is also at your service.

from 1400 UAH

Reserve

Family Luxe

Feel comfortable with the whole family staying in a Family Luxe room. Especially for "small" guests the room is equipped with a large orthopedic sofa. In addition, here you will find a comfortable bed, a workplace with everything you need and access to high-speed Internet.

from 1800 UAH

Reserve

Luxe with balcony

Luxury room with balcony is created especially for those who want to enjoy the life of the city and a beautiful view of the central street. Here you will find a double bed, LCD-TV, working area with high-speed internet access, a sitting area with table and cozy chairs, a full-size bath with premium cosmetics.

from 2000 UAH

Reserve

Quad Room

Room category Quadroom is ideal for those who came with colleagues or a large company. For your comfort, there are 4 single beds, work area,TV and shower.

from 2000 UAH

Reserve

Deluxe

Discover the deluxe rooms, decorated in an elegant style and equipped with everything you need. Here you will find an ergonomic double bed,

LCD-TV, work area with access to high-speed internet. Rest area with a sofa and TV is also for your pleasure.

from 3000 UAH

Reserve

Apartments

If you want to feel yourself in an atmosphere of luxury and unsurpassed service - the room of this category is created specially for you. The Presidential Suite of the premium class with a picturesque view of the city and the Pivdennyi Buh River. The Suite has ​​100 m² and is located on a separate floor.

from 10000 UAH

Reserve

• Rooms

Стандарт Single

Отдохните на кровати с ортопедическим матрацом номера категории Standart Single. Однокомнатный номер со всеми удобствами идеально подходит  для одноместного размещения. Номер оборудован большой кроватью «queen-size», плазменным телевизором, рабочим местом. Высокоскоростной интернет сделает Ваш визит приятнее и продуктивнее.

от 999 ГРН

Забронировать

Стандарт Double

В современном стандартном номере отеля, оформленном в спокойных тонах, вы сможете поработать за письменым столом или расслабится перед LCD-телевизором. Номер оснащен кроватью размера «queen-size» и имеет все необходимое для Вашего комфорта. Высокоскоростной интернет также к Вашим услугам.

Забронировать

Twin

 Номер категории Twin, оснащенный двумя односпальными кроватями обеспечит Вас комфортом и хорошим самочувствием. Вас здесь ждет рабочее место оборудованное всем необходимым, плазменный телевизор и доступ к высокоскоростному интернет соединению.

от 1200 ГРН

Забронировать

Superior

Отдохните перед телевизором или продуктивно поработайте за рабочим столом со всем необходимым в номерах категории Superior. Номера большой площади оформлены в сдержанном стиле и оснащены большой кроватью “king-size”. Высокоскоростной интернет также к Вашим услугам.

от 1400 ГРН

Забронировать

Люкс семейный

Чувствуйте себя комфортно всей семьей расположившись в номере категории Family Luxe. Специально для «маленьких» гостей номер оборудован большим ортопедическим диваном. Кроме того здесь Вас ждет комфортабельная кровать, рабочее место со всем необходимым и доступ к высокоскоростному интернету.

от 1800 ГРН

Забронировать

Люкс с балконом

Номер категории Люкс с балконом создан специально для тех, кто хочет насладиться жизнью города и прекрасным видом на центральную улицу. Здесь Вас ждет двуспальная кровать, LCD-телевизор, рабочая зона с доступом к высокоскоростному интернету, зона отдыха со столом и уютными креслами, полноразмерная ванна с премиальной косметикой.

от 2000 ГРН

Забронировать

Quad Room

Номер категории Quadroom идеально подойтет тем, кто приехал с коллегами или отдохнуть большой компанией. Для Вашего комфорта здесь установлены 4 односпальные кровати, рабочее место, телевизор и душ.

от 2000 ГРН

Забронировать

Делюкс

Откройте для себя номера категории Deluxe, оформленные в элегантном стиле и оснащенные всем необходимым. Здесь Вас ждет эргономичная двуспальная кровать, LCD-телевизор, рабочая зона с доступом к высокоскоростному интернету, зона отдыха с диваном и телевизором.

от 3000 ГРН

Забронировать

Апартаменты

Если Вы желаете почувствовать себя в атмосфере роскоши и непревзойденного сервиса, номер данной категории создан для Вас. Президентский люкс премиум-класса с живописным видом на город и реку Южный Буг и общей площадью 100 м²

от 10000 ГРН

Забронировать